Contact us

The Netherlands

Stenograaf 3, 6921 EX Duiven
The Netherlands

T      +31 26 319 4900

Singapore

BLOCK 161, KALLANG WAY, #01-03/08, Singapore 349247

T      +65 6743 7188

Regional contacts

In case you have a specific question or would like to have more detailed information, please contact the Boschman Technologies employee or representative in your own region.

Shipment adresses

Boschman Technologies B.V.

Stenograaf 3
6921 EX  Duiven
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 26 3194900
E-mail: info@boschman.nl

 

Boschman Technologies Asia Co. Ltd.

BLOCK 161, KALLANG WAY, #01-03/08,
Singapore 349247

Phone: +65 6743 7188
E-mail: info@boschman.com.sg

Europe

Europe

Marco Koelink

Phone: +31 26 319 4924

Mobile: +31 6 46846563

Email: marcokoelink@boschman.nl

United Kingdom:

John Watkins

Phone: +44 1367 252265

Mobile: +44 7774 211181

E-mail: john.watkins@redcroftuk.com

Mark Curtis

Mobile: +44 7483 888218

E-mail: mark.curtis@redcroftuk.com

Belgium, France and Spain:

Anton Hagedoorn

Phone: +32 56205790

Mobile: +32 498545913

E-mail: sakohag@skynet.be

Italy and Malta:

Padar

Phone: +39 06 86200577

E-mail:  info@padar.it

Russia:

iVtec Electronics

Phone: + 7 (4842) 768 936

E-mail:  valev@ivtec.ru 

Israel:

Primetech

Phone: + 03-6772004

Phone: + 074-7012009

E-mail: info@primetech.co.il

USA, Mexico and Canada

Patrick Huberts

Phone: +31 6 53439145

E-mail: patrickhuberts@boschman.nl

Eastern USA and Canada:

Neu Dynamics Corporation

Phone: +1 (215) 355 2460

E-mail: sales@neudynamics.com

Western USA and Mexico:

Sales & Service Inc.

Phone: +1 (714) 696-5332

E-mail: info@salesandserviceinc.com

Asia Pacific Region

Johan Hamelink

Mobile: +31 6 51231091

E-mail: JohanHamelink@boschman.nl

Singapore and Malaysia:

Tng Thai Keng

Phone: +65 67437188

Mobile: +65 96714395

E-mail: tng.thai.keng@boschman.com.sg

Daniel Lee

Phone: +65 67437188

Mobile: +65 97709573

E-mail: daniel.lee@boschman.com.sg

Thailand:

Yongyut Loosriyagul

Mobile: +66 818441965

E-mail: yongyut.loosriyagul@boschman.com.sg

Phillipines:

Albert Dorado

Mobile: +63 9175001857

E-mail: albert.dorado@boschman.com.sg

Taiwan

Towny Hsieh

Mobile: +886919593908

E-mail: towny.hsieh@boschman.com.sg

Japan

Jun Yoshino

Jun Yoshino

Phone : +81-48-280-5701

Mobile: +81-90-4810-0444

Email : j-yoshino@alphacorpjp.com

Korea

Tim Chang

Phone : +82-2-511-9271~3

Mobile: +82-10-5851-2327 / +82-10-2535-7458

Email : info@cretek.com

China

Lingen Wang

Mobile: +31 622416968

E-mail: lingenwang@boschman.nl

North China:

Duo Yao

Mobile: +86-18612907685

E-mail:  duo.yao@boschman.com.sg

South China:

TianCheng Tian

Mobile: +86 18809185028

E-mail:  tianchengtian@boschman.nl

Get in touch.

Your questions and comments are important to us. Send us a message by using the contact form  below and our representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

   Boschman (NL)

Advanced packaging technology

Stenograaf 3, 6921 EX Duiven
The Netherlands

T      +31 26 319 4900

   Boschman (SG)

Advanced packaging technology

BLOCK 161, KALLANG WAY, #01-03/08, Singapore 349247

T     +65 6743 7188

Contact

E      info@boschman.nl
W     www.boschman.nl